Members (As of Jul. 4, 2021)

Toru Tamagawa

Title:Chief Scientist
E-mail:tamagawa (at) riken.jp
Phone:048-467-9333 (ex:4781)

氏名 職名 E-mail 電話番号 内線
Tatehiro Mihara Senior Research Scientist tmihara (at) riken.jp 048-467-8267 3283
Yuri Tsuburai Research Assistant yuri (at) riken.jp 048-462-4449 4640
Takao Kitaguchi Researcher takao.kitaguchi (at) riken.jp 048-467-9337 4785
Makoto Sawada Researcher makoto.sawada (at) riken.jp 048-467-4874 4333
Liyi Gu Researcher liyi.gu (at) riken.jp 048-467-4874 4333
Hiroki Yoneda Special Postdoctoral Researcher hiroki.yoneda (at) riken.jp 048-467-4874 4333
Kazumi Asai Research Part-time worker kazumi (at) crab.riken.jp
Yuanhui Zhou Tokyo University of Science D3 (JRA) yuanhui.zhou (at) riken.jp 048-467-9319 4332
Jin Li Aoyama Gakuin University D2 (JRA) Jin.li (at) riken.jp 048-467-8267 4332
Keisuke Uchiyama Tokyo University of Science D1 keisuke.uchiyama (at) riken.jp 048-467-9319 4332
Satoshi Takashima The University of Tokyo D1 (JRA) satoshi.takashima (at) riken.jp 048-467-9319 4332
Tomoshi Takeda Tokyo University of Science M2 tomoshi.takeda (at) riken.jp 048-467-9319 4332
Yuto Yoshida Tokyo University of Science M2 yuto.yoshida (at) riken.jp 048-467-9319 4332
Kento Sakai Shibaura Institute of Technology M2 kento.sakai (at) riken.jp 048-467-9335 3284
Hiroki Sato Shibaura Institute of Technology M2 hiroki.sato.yg (at) riken.jp 048-467-9319 4332
Naoyuki Ota Tokyo University of Science M1 naoyuki.ota (at) riken.jp 048-467-9319 4332
Syoki Hayashi Tokyo University of Science M1 syoki.hayashi (at) riken.jp 048-467-9319 4332
Matsuoka Masaru Honorary Fellow matsuoka.masaru (at) riken.jp 048-467-9446 3280
Kazuo Makishima Riken OB maxima (at) riken.jp 048-467-9335 3281

FAX: +81-48-462-4464 Former Members

   April.23, 2018 Open house