Members

   Apr.21, 2018 Open house

Members (As of Apr. 13, 2018)

 

Name:Toru Tamagawa

Title:Chief Scientist

E-mail:tamagawa (at) riken.jp

Phone:048-467-9333

ex:4781

 

 

Name Title E-mail Phone ex
Tatehiro Mihara Senior Research Scientist tmihara (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-8267 3283
Yri Tsuburai Assistant yuri (at) riken.jp +81-48-462-4449 4640
Takao Kitaguchi Contract Researcher takao.kitaguchi (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9337 4785
Satoshi Nakahira Contract Researcher nakahira (at) crab.riken.jp +81-48-467-9335 3284
Shinya Nakashima Special Postdoctoral Researcher shinya.nakashima (at) riken.jp +81-48-487-9335 3284
Toshio Nakano Special Postdoctoral Researcher toshio.nakano (at) riken.jp +81-48-487-4874 4333
Liyi GU Special Postdoctoral Researcher liyi.gu (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-4874 4333
Toshiki Sato Special Postdoctoral Researcher toshiki.sato (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9337 4785
Asami Hayato JSPS RPD asami.hayato (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9337 4785
Megu Kubota Doctor’s Course Student at Tokyo Univ. of Sci. megu.kubota (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9319 4332
Ryo Sasaki Doctor’s Course Student at Chuo Univ. (JRA) sasaki (at) phys.chuo-u.ac.jp +81-48-467-9335 3284
Yuki Wada Doctor’s Course Student at Univ. of Tokyo yuki.wada (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9319 4332
Sonoe Oda Master’s Course Student at Tokyo Univ. of Sci. sonoe.oda (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9319 4332
Zhou Yuanhui Master’s Course Student at Tokyo Univ. of Sci. yuanhui.zhou (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9319 4332
Fumiaki Yatabe Master’s Course Student at Rikkyo Univ. fumiaki.yatabe (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-8267 3283
Yusuke Takao Master’s Course Student at Rikkyo Univ. 17la021y (at) rikkyo.ac.jp +81-48-467-8267 3283
Miho Okubo Master’s Course Student at Tokyo Univ. of Sci. miho.okubo (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9319 4332
Kento Adachi Bachelor’s Course Student at Tokyo Univ. of Sci. kento.adachi (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9319 4332
Keisuke Uchiyama Bachelor’s Course Student at Tokyo Univ. of Sci. keisuke.uchiyama (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9319 4332
Marina Tsutsumi Bachelor’s Course Student at Tokyo Univ. of Sci. marina.tsutsumi (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9319 4332
Masaru Matsuoka Honorary Fellow matsuoka masaru (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9446 3280
Kazuo Makishima Riken OB maxima (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9335 3281

FAX: +81-48-462-4464 Former Members