Members

   April.23, 2018 Open house

Members (As of May. 10, 2019)

 

Name:Toru Tamagawa

Title:Chief Scientist

E-mail:tamagawa (at) riken.jp

Phone:048-467-9333

ex:4781

 

 

Name Title E-mail Phone ex
Tatehiro Mihara Senior Research Scientist tmihara (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-8267 3283
Yri Tsuburai Assistant yuri (at) riken.jp +81-48-462-4449 4640
Takao Kitaguchi Contract Researcher takao.kitaguchi (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9337 4785
Satoshi Nakahira Contract Researcher nakahira (at) crab.riken.jp +81-48-467-9335 3284
Shinya Nakashima Special Postdoctoral Researcher shinya.nakashima (at) riken.jp +81-48-487-9335 3284
Liyi GU Special Postdoctoral Researcher liyi.gu (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-4874 4333
Toshiki Sato Special Postdoctoral Researcher toshiki.sato (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9337 4785
Asami Hayato JSPS RPD asami.hayato (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9337 4785
Yuki Wada Doctor’s Course Student at Univ. of Tokyo yuki.wada (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9319 4332
Ryo Sasaki Doctor’s Course Student at Chuo Univ. (JRA) sasaki (at) phys.chuo-u.ac.jp +81-48-467-9335 3284
Guo ChengCheng Doctor’s Course Student at UCAS (IPA) chengcheng.guo (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9335 3284
Zhou Yuanhui Doctor’s Course Student at Tokyo Univ. of Sci. (JRA) yuanhui.zhou (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9319 4332
Miho Okubo Master’s Course Student at Tokyo Univ. of Sci. miho.okubo (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9319 4332
Keisuke Uchiyama Master’s Course Student at Tokyo Univ. of Sci. keisuke.uchiyama (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9319 4332
Marina Tsutsumi Master’s Course Student at Tokyo Univ. of Sci. marina.tsutsumi (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9319 4332
Tomoshi Takeda Bachelor’s Course Student at Tokyo Univ. of Sci. tomoshi.takeda (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9319 4332
Yuto Yoshida Bachelor’s Course Student at Tokyo Univ. of Sci. yuto.yoshida (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9319 4332
Kento Sakai Bachelor’s Course Student at Shibaura Inst. of Tech.
Hiroki Sato Bachelor’s Course Student at Shibaura Inst. of Tech.
Masaru Matsuoka Honorary Fellow matsuoka masaru (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9446 3280
Kazuo Makishima Riken OB maxima (at) riken.jp +81-48-467-9335 3281

FAX: +81-48-462-4464 Former Members